The TANA waste compactor, the TANA E and H series

Tana is the only waste compactor built specifically for this purpose. The current Tana E & Tana H series are the result of long-term product development and proven solutions that deliver remarkable benefits to the user. Tana compactors have unique features that put them on a different level compared to other compactors on the market. All this is due to the mounting of two large trekking drums combined with the rigid frame and teeth.

Maximising the compaction rate and extending the life of a landfill with optimum operating costs are the main objectives of today’s waste management professionals. Tana increases the compaction rate by at least 10% compared to other manufacturers. How such result is achieved?

The easiest way to calculate the compaction density of the landfill is to measure the surface of the landfill, the volume processed and the tonnages applied to that particular sector. In general, the density is between 700 kg/m³ and 1300 kg/m³. This density is influenced by the type of waste and its variable properties, as well as by the equipment used for compaction. The Tana E and H series waste compactor achieve at least 10% higher compaction results than any four-wheeled machine.

View general brochure

View Tana Compactors

The Tana Shark, a shredder that makes a difference

The Tana Shark, a slow rotating shredder, is the most versatile shredder on the market. The Shark really shows its added value when things get difficult: No material stops the shredder resulting in a wide range of applications. Thanks to an intelligent and solid concept, the Shark reduces most products in one pass to a uniform particle size between 50 and 500 mm.

There is a trend to reduce waste streams to smaller particle sizes, keeping the volumes going to landfills as low as possible and thus maximize recycling to add value to each and every material. In addition, the composition of waste is constantly changing, leading to the demand for more multi-purpose machines.

The Tana ProTrack : A clear management of the machine.

Knowledge and a perfect overview of the activity data of the shredder using the Pro-track information platform, leading to more productivity at lower costs. The Tana ProTrack system is probably the most advanced system on the market and offers all information about the machine process and enables a perfect maintenance planning.

View general brochure

View Tana Shredders

Le TANA compacteur de décharge, les Séries TANA E

TANA est le premier compacteur de déchets construit expressément sur le marché. La série actuelle de TANA E & TANA H est un résultat d’un développement de produit à long terme et de solutions prouvées qui apportent des avantages remarquables à l’utilisateur. Les compacteurs Tana sont munis de caractéristiques uniques qui les placent dans une autre dimension par rapport aux autres compacteurs sur le marché, grâce à la construction de doubles tambours de grande largeur combiné avec le cadre rigide et des dents broyeuses.

Maximiser le taux de compactage et prolonger la vie d’une décharge avec des frais d’exploitation optimaux sont les objectifs principaux des professionnels de gestion des déchets d’aujourd’hui. Tana augmentera le taux de compactage avec un minimum de 10 % par rapport à d’autres fabricants. Comment y parvient-on ?

La manière la plus simple de calculer la densité de compactage de la décharge est de mesurer la surface de la décharge, le cubage utilisé et les tonnes appliquées à ce secteur. En général la densité est comprise entre 700 kg /m3 et 1300 kg/m3. Cette densité est affectée par le type de déchets et ses caractéristiques variables aussi bien que par l’équipement utilisé pour le compactage. Le compacteur de décharge d’E-séries de TANA atteint un minimum de 10% de taux de compactage plus élevé que n’importe quelle machine à quatre roues. 

Trouvez ici la brochure

Les compacteurs TANA

Le TANA Shark, un broyeur qui fait la différence

Le TANA Shark, un broyeur lent, est parmi le plus polyvalent sur le marché. En plus, le Shark montre vraiment sa valeur quand les choses deviennent rudes: pas de matière trop difficile, pas d’application trop effrayante. Grâce à une conception intelligente et une fabrication solide, le Shark réduit la plupart des produits à une taille de particules homogène entre 50 et 500 mm en un seul passage. 

Il existe une tendance mondiale à produire des particules de plus petite taille, à minimiser les volumes qui vont dans les décharges et à recycler autant que possible afin de valoriser. La composition des flux de déchets est en constante évolution, ce qui conduit à la demande de systèmes de broyage plus polyvalents.

Trouvez ici la brochure

Les broyeurs TANA